Reviews

1 2 ... 6
gjanicke
16.06.2024
As always, beautifully painted figures. Painted with great detail.
Helpful? 0 0
p.burgay
20.05.2024
Exceptional!
The variety of figures available and the level of detail in the construction and painting is remarkable. I have have placed several orders for my o sc...More
The variety of figures available and the level of detail in the construction and painting is remarkable. I have have placed several orders for my o scale train layout. The figures add so much life to the various scenes.
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
05.05.2024
Very beautifully painted figures.
Helpful? 0 0
jamesohlen
27.04.2024
As always, Mb-models produces the best painted miniatures you can find anywhere in the world!
Helpful? 0 0
cum.goral
27.04.2024
Wonderful Figures 1:18!
I am amazed about the quality of the figures. The all are beautiful modelled and painted.
Thank you very much
Michael from Berlin
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
15.04.2024
As always, very beautiful and sexy figures.
Helpful? 0 0
rzzzy1
27.03.2024
excellent
Helpful? 0 0
ingo-grunau
19.03.2024
sehr schön
wie immer, schöne Figuren und sehr schöne Bemalung, jederzeit wieder
Helpful? 0 0
Woman Resin Figure (X165) photo review
Woman Resin Figure (X165) photo review
Woman Resin Figure (X165) photo review
+1
autobeats2711
10.03.2024
Beautiful work!
Every figure is perfect, and painted exactly as I asked. It takes a little time, but considering the amount of work, I'm very happy with the delivery ...More
Every figure is perfect, and painted exactly as I asked. It takes a little time, but considering the amount of work, I'm very happy with the delivery time as well.

The only "problem", is that I need more figures... They're just so gorgeous, and really make my car models come to life:)
Helpful? 0 0
Richard
01.03.2024
Figure Z 735
Extremely well printed, which made painting much easier.
Helpful? 0 0
Chris Schneitter
28.02.2024
Outstanding
The quality of the figure was outstanding and the paint job was super.
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
28.02.2024
Very nicely made unique figures. The figures make a showcase even more lively.
Helpful? 0 0
temmark
25.02.2024
Amazing piece of Art
I'm so impressed by quality of the figures. The artist or group of artists, which is painting figures, is creating amazing and unique pieces of art.
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
12.02.2024
As always, very nice figures.
Helpful? 0 0
ulisse31esimo
24.01.2024
roman statues
beautiful! Great job!
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
22.01.2024
Excellent painting, large selection.
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
22.01.2024
Very large selection of beautiful figures.
Helpful? 0 0
gjanicke
22.01.2024
As always, very nice figure.
Helpful? 0 0
Gerd Engelmann
22.01.2024
Schöne Figuren
wunderbare Figuren in unterschiedlichen Körperhaltungen, die sich einfach mit handelsüblichen Farben bemalen lassen
Helpful? 0 0
ingo-grunau
15.01.2024
Super
Wie immer sehr schön
Helpful? 0 0
Jürgen Simon
25.12.2023
Super Figuren!
Super gemachte Figuren!weiter so.
Helpful? 0 0
esky56
12.10.2023
The best on the market
The best details on the market today. Fast production and shipping.
Helpful? 0 0
Giorgio Mazzola
03.10.2023
Very nice figures. Recommended.
Helpful? 0 0
Woman Resin Figure (X165) photo review
sseki
30.09.2023
Excellent!
So photogenic!
Helpful? 0 0
1 2 ... 6